Brewhouse Deal Dates $129

Buy Two Stay Three Offer

Are the dates of your booking flexible? Book any of the following dates starting at just $129 in a studio queen room at The Brewhouse Inn & Suites.

September
- Monday, September 5
- Tuesday, September 6
- Wednesday, September 7
- Thursday, September 8
- Sunday, September 11
- Monday, September 12
- Tuesday, September 13
- Wednesday, September 14
- Sunday, September 18
- Monday, September 19
- Tuesday, September 20
- Wednesday, September 21
- Thursday, September 22
- Sunday, September 25
- Monday, September 26
- Tuesday, September 27
- Wednesday, September 28
- Thursday, September 29

 

 

*Subject to availability. Not valid in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Not applicable to group bookings. Some dates may require a two-night minimum stay. Blackout dates or other restrictions may apply.

facebook foursquare google-plus instagram menu-toggle snapchat tripadvisor twitter yelp youtube chevron-right chevron-left